Indira Gandhi National Open University <u>Planning & Development Division</u>

The composition of Academic Programme Committee as on date

Clause	Name of Member	Tenure
Clause (I) Chairman	Prof. Nageshwar Rao VC, IGNOU	Ex-officio
Clause (II) Two Planning Board members, to be nominated by the Planning Board.	1. Prof. Vijay Raghavan M. Chariar Professor, IIT, Delhi	16/10/2018 – 15/10/2020
Doard.	2. Dr. M. Shanmugam Director, RSD, IGNOU	16/10/2018 – 15/10/2020
Clause (III) One Pro-Vice Chancellor nominated by VC.	Prof. Ravindra Ramchandra Kanhere, PVC, IGNOU	12/02/2019 – 11/02/2021
Clause (IV) Two Directors of Schools nominated by the Vice-Chancellor.	1. Prof. Gracious Thomas Director, SOSW, IGNOU	05/08/2019– 26/11/2019
	2. Dr. Jagdish Sharma Director, SOTST, IGNOU	27/11/2017 - 26/11/2019
Clause (V) Two Heads/Directors of Divisions nominated by the Vice-Chancellor.	1. Registrar, MPDD, IGNOU	27/11/2017 - 26/11/2019
	2. Librarian, Lⅅ, IGNOU	27/11/2017 - 26/11/2019
Clause (VI) Member Secretary	Dr. Pankaj Khare Director, Pⅅ, IGNOU	Ex-officio