A | A- | A+
Screen Reader Access
Research Council Standing Committee
Updated on 31 Dec, 2019


Sl. No. NAME ADDRESS FROM DATE TO DATE
1 Prof. Nageshwar Rao Vice-Chancellor
VC Block,IGNOU,Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
   nageshwarrao@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
2 Prof. Ravindra Ramachandra Kanhere Member
Pro-Vice Chancellor , VCO Block, IGNOU  
New Delhi-110068
   rrkanhere@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
3 Prof. Madhu Tyagi Member
School of Management Studies, Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
 29535747
   mtyagi@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
4 Prof. Heena K. Bijli Member
Dr. Heena K. Bijli, Director, School of Continuing Education, Block-G, Zakir Hussain Bhawan,
New Delhi-110068
 011-29536347, 011-29572946
   heenakbijli@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
5 Prof. Gracious Thomas Member
School of Social Work, Block G, IGNOU, Maidan Garhi
New Delhi-110068
 +91-11-29532467, 29571692
   gthomas@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
6 Dr. Paramita Suklabaidya Member
Block-15(I), Room No.5, SOTHSM,
New Delhi-110068
 011 - 29571755
   paramitaz@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
7 Dr. Debal K Singharoy Member
School of Social Sciences , Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
   debal_singharoy@yahoo.co.in,dksingharoy@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
8 Prof. Bharat Inder Fozdar Member
School of Sciences, Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
 911129572824
 011-29532167
   bifozdar@ignou.ac.in, fozdar@hotmail.com
--- ---
9 Dr. Bijayalaxmi Mishra Member
Research Unit, IGNOU, Maidan Garhi .
New Delhi-110068
--- ---