A | A- | A+
Screen Reader Access
Planning Board
Updated on 12 Nov, 2018


Sl. No. NAME ADDRESS FROM DATE TO DATE
1 Prof Nageshwar Rao Vice-Chancellor
VC Block,IGNOU,Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
 +91-011-29531480, 29571806
   nageshwarrao@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
2 Dr Shirish Kashikar Member
National Institute of Mass Communication & Journalism, 4th Floor, Shapath- I, Opp. Rajpath Club, Sarkhej Gandhinager Highway, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad-380015 (GUJARAT) Mobile No.: 9974453407 Ph.No.: 079-26870443/ 65120097 e-mail: dhanurdhari1969@gmail.com, os@nimcj.org  
Ahmedabad-380015
05 July 2018 04 July 2021
3 Dr Pawan Kumar Singh Member
Organisational Behaviour & Human Resource Management, Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Prabandh Shikhar, Rau-Pithampur Road, Indore - 453556 (MADHYA PRADESH) Mobile No.: 9981147744 e-mail: pawan@iimidr.ac.in  
INDORE-453556
05 July 2018 04 July 2021
4 Ms Monika Arora Member
 B-100, Ist Floor, Shivalik, Malviya Nagar
New Delhi-110 017
 9810246300
   monikaaroracgsg@gmail.com
15 June 2017 14 June 2020
5 Prof Surya Gunjal Member
School of Agricultural Sciences, Yashwant Rao, Chavan Maharashtra Open University,Dnyangangotri, Near Gangapur Dam  
NASIK-422 222
 09822350342
   Suryagun@hotmail.com
15 June 2017 14 June 2020
6 Dr Vijay P. Bhatkar Member
 Computer Scientist, 34 A Vrindavan Society 2 Panchvati, Pashan Road, Pashan Gaon
Pune-411 021
   vijaypbhatkar@gmail.com
15 June 2017 14 June 2020
7 Dr Ujjwala S. Chakradeo Member
 Principal & Professor, Smt. M.M. College of Architecture, L.A.D. College Campus, Seminary Hills,
Pune-440 006
 0712-2510208
   admin.info.ladarch@gmail.com
15 June 2017 14 June 2020
8 Prof B.P. Khandelwal Member
 Former Director, NUEPA , 4503, ATS Greens 2nd , Sector – 50
Noida-201 307
 9810722987
   bpkhandelwal1@hotmail.com
15 June 2017 14 June 2020
9 Prof Vijay Raghavan M. Chariar Member
Centre for Rural Development & Technology, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016 Mobile No.: 9811646358 e-mail: chariarv@gmail.com
New Delhi-110016
05 July 2018 04 July 2021
10 Dr Sunil S. Bhat Member
Department of Electrical Engineering, Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, South Ambazari Road, Abhayankar Nagar, Nagpur- 440010 (MAHARASHTRA), Ph. No.: (O) 0712 2801128, (R) 0712 2801388 Mobile No. : 9049800298 e-mail: ssbhat@gmail.com  
Mumbai-440010
   ssbhat@gmail.com
05 July 2018 04 July 2021
11 Prof Tukaram U Fulzele Professor
Block 7, Maidan Garhi, IGNOU, 
New Delhi-110068
 +91-11-29571725, 29533139
 +91-11-29534228
   tufulzele@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
12 Ms Vidya Sonal Registrar
IGNOU, Block-IV, Maidan Garhi,  
New Delhi-110068
 011-29532098
 011-29532312
   vsonal@ignou.ac.in
--- ---