A | A- | A+
Screen Reader Access
Planning Board
Updated on 30 Jan, 2018


Sl. No. NAME ADDRESS FROM DATE TO DATE
1 Prof SB Arora Vice-Chancellor (I/C)
Professor, School of Health Sciences, Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
 011-29532484, 29532707, Mob-9310116392
 011-29535933
   sbarora@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
2 Prof Jitendra Kumar Srivastava Registrar
School of Humanities , Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
 011-29532098
 011-29532312
   registrar@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
3 Prof Swaraj Basu Member
School of Social Sciences , Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
 +91-011-29534336, 29572702
   basuswaraj@gmail.com
17 July 2015 16 July 2018
4 Prof Kotaru Ravi Sankar Member
School of Management Studies, Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
 29534245, 29573027
   ravisankar@ignou.ac.in
17 July 2015 16 July 2018
5 Prof MK Salooja Member
School Of Agriculture, G-2, Zakir Hussain Bhawan,
New Delhi-110068
 +91-11-29572976, +91-11- 29534773
  +91-11-29533167
   mksalooja@ignou.ac.in
12 July 2017 16 July 2018
6 Dr Gulab Jha Member
 Regional Director, IGNOU Regional Centre, C-53, Sector-62, Institutional Area
Noida-201 305
 9910030085
   rcnoida@ignou.ac.in
06 March 2017 16 July 2018
7 Ms Monika Arora Member
 B-100, Ist Floor, Shivalik, Malviya Nagar
New Delhi-110 017
 9810246300
   monikaaroracgsg@gmail.com
15 June 2017 14 June 2020
8 Prof Surya Gunjal Member
School of Agricultural Sciences, Yashwant Rao, Chavan Maharashtra Open University,Dnyangangotri, Near Gangapur Dam  
NASIK-422 222
 09822350342
   Suryagun@hotmail.com
15 June 2017 14 June 2020
9 Dr Vijay P. Bhatkar Member
 Computer Scientist, 34 A Vrindavan Society 2 Panchvati, Pashan Road, Pashan Gaon
Pune-411 021
   vijaypbhatkar@gmail.com
15 June 2017 14 June 2020
10 Dr Ujjwala S. Chakradeo Member
 Principal & Professor, Smt. M.M. College of Architecture, L.A.D. College Campus, Seminary Hills,
Pune-440 006
 0712-2510208
   admin.info.ladarch@gmail.com
15 June 2017 14 June 2020
11 Prof B.P. Khandelwal Member
 Former Director, NUEPA , 4503, ATS Greens 2nd , Sector – 50
Noida-201 307
 9810722987
   bpkhandelwal1@hotmail.com
15 June 2017 14 June 2020
12 Prof Tukaram U Fulzele Professor
Block 7, Maidan Garhi, IGNOU, 
New Delhi-110068
 +91-11-29571725, 29533139
 +91-11-29534228
   tufulzele@ignou.ac.in
--- ---