A | A- | A+
Screen Reader Access
Other Committees
Updated on 06 Jul, 2020


Sl. No. NAME ADDRESS FROM DATE TO DATE
1 Prof. Nageshwar Rao Vice-Chancellor
VC Block,IGNOU,Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
   nageshwarrao@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
2 Prof. Satyakam Pro-Vice Chancellor
PVC Office, Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
   satyakam@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
3 Prof. Rashmi Sinha Director
School of Social Sciences , Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
 +91-011-29572775
   rashmisinha@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
4 Dr. Subha Shankar Sarkar Member
Vice Chancellor, Netaji Subhas Open University,  
Kolkata-700001
01 July 2019 27 May 2022
5 Dr. M Shanmugham Director
Regional Services Division, Indira Gandhi National Open University, Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
   mshanmugam@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
6 Dr. Debal K Singharoy Member
School of Social Sciences , Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
   debal_singharoy@yahoo.co.in,dksingharoy@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
7 Registrar (Administration) Member-Secretary
Block-4, Administration Division, IGNOU, Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
 +91-011-29532098
 +91-011-29532312
   registrar@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
8 Prof. CB Sharma Professor
School of Education, Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), Maidan Garhi
New Delhi-110068
 +91-011-29531457, 29571708
 +91-011-29531233
   cbsharma@ignou.ac.in
05 April 2013 05 April 2025
9 Prof. Shailendra Kumar Yadav Member
School of Agriculture, G-Block, Zakir Hussain Bhawan, Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)
New Delhi-110068
 011-29572974, 29573088
   skyadav@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
10 Prof. V.V.Subrahmanyam Member
Room No - 129,C-Block,Visveswarayya Bhavan,IGNOU Academic Complex,IGNOU,Maidangarhi  
New Delhi-110068
  011-29572909
   vvsubrahmanyam@ignou.ac.in
--- ---